Current Artists-in-Residence

FALL 2019

Studio Name Artist Website
Painting & Drawing  Anna Wehrwein www.annawehrwein.com
Painting & Drawing  Annie Hayes
Photography & New Media  Clay Jordan www.claymaxwelljordan.com
Photography & New Media  Amanda Musick www.amanda-musick.com
Ceramics  Katherine Butler www.katembutler.com
Ceramics  Lori Piecyk www.lspporcelain.com
Ceramics  Lola Katan lolakatan.com
Ceramics  Meiasha Gray meiashagrayart.com
Sculpture  Sizhu Li www.sizhuli.com
Sculpture  Darin Grassman dgrassman.com
Printmaking  Kat Richards kat-richards.com
Printmaking  Kevin Haas http://www.kevinhaas.com/
Wood & Furniture Design  Yeon Soo Joo soojoo-studio.com
Wood & Furniture Design  Adam Fertig https://cargocollective.com/adamhuntfertig

Interested in a Program?

Program of Interest

Anderson Ranch Programs