Current Artists-in-Residence

WINTER 2020

Painting Thomas Bils thomasbils.com
Embroidery & Resin Kelly Breez tropicalperson.com
Interdisciplinary Christopher Carter christophercarter.cc
Interdisciplinary Alejandro Contreras alejandroecontreras.com
Sculpture Cara Despain caradespain.com
Video Edson Jean .imdb.com/name/nm6211068
Sculpture Elite Kedan info.elitekedan.com
Printmaking Rhea Leonard cargocollective.com/rlart
Sculpture Michael Loveland michaelloveland.com
Painting Williams Osorio williamosorioart.com
Drawing Nicole Salcedo nicole-salcedo.com
Ceramics Lauren Shapiro laurenshapiroart.com
Video Barron Sherer vimeo.com/barronsherer
Painting Michael Vasquez michaelvasquez.info

Interested in a Program?

Program of Interest

Anderson Ranch Programs