Current Artists-in-Residence

Fall 2017

Studio Name Artist Website
Painting & Drawing Alina Perez
Painting & Drawing Daisy Patton daisypatton.com
Ceramics Cody Hoyt codyhoyt.tumblr.com
Ceramics Peter Barbor  www.peterbarbor.com
Ceramics Nori Pao http://noripao.com/
Ceramics Rae’ut Stern www.dodadesign.com
Sculpture Anthony Akinbola cargocollective.com/BunmiAkinbola
Sculpture Serra Victoria Bothwell Fels www.svbf.info
Photo/New Media Marie-Lou Desmeules www.marieloudesmeules.com
Photo/New Media Annette Isham annettewashburneisham.com
Printmaking Ryan Arthurs www.ryanarthurs.com
Printmaking Adam Linn  www.adamlinn.net
Wood/Furniture Kevin Costante www.drumboxdrums.com
Wood/Furniture Zachary Keane 619thelineman.wixsite.com/woodworking/2017