Current Artists-in-Residence

Fall 2016

Studio Name Artist Website
Painting & Drawing Stan Squirewell www.stansquirewell.com
Painting & Drawing Jeong Yoon Lee jeonglee.space
Ceramics Ruth Easterbrook www.rutheasterbrook.com
Ceramics Matthew Addison www.matthewaddisonstudioartist.com
Ceramics Cathy Lu www.cathyclu.com
Ceramics Melanie Sherman www.melaniesherman.com
Sculpture David Zuttermeister davidzuttermeister.com
Sculpture Jessica Burnam www.jessicaburnam.com
Photo/New Media Sadie Wechsler www.sadiewechsler.com
Photo/New Media Asiya Alsharabi asiyaalsharabi.wix.com/home
Printmaking Nabil Gonzalez nabildesign.businesscatalyst.com
Printmaking Caroline Robinson www.carolineraerrobinson.com
Wood/Furniture Laura Kishimoto kishimotodesign.com
Wood/Furniture Colin Wiencek http://www.cwiencek.com/intimate-table/
We are so excited to welcome our 2016 Fall Artists-in-Residence to the Ranch. Can't wait to see the amazing work that develops over the course of the winter months. Stay tuned! #ranchmade #artists #snowmass #art #andersonranch #aspen