Past Artists-In-Residence

FALL 2019

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Katherine Butler katebutlerstudio.com
Ceramics Lori Piecyk lspporcelain.com
Ceramics Lola Katan lolakatan.com
Ceramics Meiasha Gray meiashagrayart.com
Painting & Drawing Anna Wehrwein annawehrwein.com
Painting & Drawing Annie Hayes anniehayesart.com
Photography & New Media Clay Jordan claymaxwelljordan.com
Photography & New Media Amanda Musick amanda-musick.com
Printmaking Kat Richards kat-richards.com
Printmaking Kevin Haas kevinhaas.com/
Sculpture Sizhu Li sizhuli.com
Sculpture Darin Grassman dgrassman.com
Wood & Furniture Design Yeon Soo Joo soojoo-studio.com
Wood & Furniture Design Adam Fertig cargocollective.com/adamhuntfertig

SPRING 2019

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Larry Buller larrybullerceramics.com
Ceramics  Yewen Dong dongyewen.com
Ceramics  Corwyn Lund corwynlund.com
Ceramics  Kelsie Rudolph kelsierudolph.com
Painting & Drawing  Marta Lee martaleeart.com
Painting & Drawing Vitus Shell theshellofvitus.com
Photography & New Media Ciara O’Kelly ciaraokelly.com
Printmaking Ruhan Feng ruhanfeng.com
Printmaking Kelly Taylor Mitchell kellytaylormitchellstudio.com
Sculpture  Tara Bogart tmbogart.com
Sculpture Jake Couri jakecouri.net
Wood & Furniture Design Rhodes Hinman
Wood & Furniture Design Emma Senft emmasenft.com

FALL 2018

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Jenny Blumenfield jennyblumenfield.com
Ceramics Andrea Clark andreadclark.com
Ceramics Carolina Kitagawa carolinamakikitagawa.com
Ceramics Sarah Alice Moran sarahmoran.com
Painting & Drawing Sophia Rauch sophiamrauch.com
Painting & Drawing Emma Webster emmawebster.com
Photography & New Media Chantal Feitosa-Desouza chantalfeitosa.com
Photography & New Media Gabrielle Graves gabriellegravesartdes.com
Printmaking Savannah Bustillo savannahbustillo.squarespace.com
Printmaking Masaharu Imamiya masaharuimamiya.tumblr.com/
Sculpture Lily Erb lilyerb.com
Sculpture Michelle Carla Handel michellecarlahandel.com
Wood & Furniture Design Lachlan Park lpwoodwork.com
Wood & Furniture Design Shaina Tabak shainatabak.com

SPRING 2018

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Mathew McConnell mathewmcconnell.com
Ceramics Matthew Jorgensen
Ceramics David Robinson davidrobinson.website
Ceramics Jane Norbury janenorbury.com
Painting & Drawing Tony de los Reyes tonydelosreyes.com
Painting & Drawing Dan Gunn dangunn.com
Photography & New Media Zhiwan Cheung zhiwan.is
Photography & New Media  Amy Khoshbin tinyscissors.com
Printmaking  Cara Faye Earl carafayeearl.com
Printmaking Kristna Paabus kristinapaabus.com
Sculpture Coby Kennedy instagram.com/cobykennedy
Sculpture Duane McDiarmid
Wood & Furniture Design  Robert LaMontagne boblamontagne.com
Wood & Furniture Design Jeffrey Goodwin krakatoadesign.com

FALL 2017

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Peter Barbor peterbarbor.com
Ceramics Cody Hoyt codyhoyt.tumblr.com
Ceramics Nori Pao noripao.com
Ceramics Rae’ut Stern wearentinvisible.org/rae-stern
Painting & Drawing Daisy Patton daisypatton.com
Painting & Drawing Alina Perez alinaperez.com
Photography & New Media Marie-Lou Desmeules marieloudesmeules.com
Photography & New Media Annette Isham annettewashburneisham.com
Printmaking Ryan Arthurs ryanarthurs.com
Printmaking Adam Linn adamlinn.net
Sculpture Anthony Akinbola cargocollective.com/BunmiAkinbola
Sculpture Serra Victoria Bothwell Fels svbf.info
Wood & Furniture Design Kevin Costante secostudio.com
Wood & Furniture Design Zachary Keane instagram.com/cpthardderps

SPRING 2017

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Elizaveta Mitrofanova lizamitrofanova.weebly.com
Ceramics Anthony Renda
Ceramics Tara Daly tarakdaly.com
Ceramics Derek Martin derekglennmartin.com
Painting & Drawing Vanessa Michalak vanessamichalak.com
Painting & Drawing Yuki Maruyama yukimaruyama.wordpress.com
Photography & New Media Lucy Wood Baird lucywoodbaird.com
Photography & New Media Leah Dyjak leahdyjak.com
Printmaking Michael Benedetti themichaelbenedetti.com
Printmaking Matthew Colaizzo matthewcolaizzo.com
Sculpture Alexis Myre Alexismyre.com
Sculpture Mariana Garibay Raeke marianagr.com
Wood & Furniture Design Teresa Audet TeresaAudet.com
Wood & Furniture Design Stacy Motte stacylynnemotte.net

FALL 2016

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Ruth Easterbrook rutheasterbrook.com
Ceramics Matthew Addison matthewaddisonstudioartist.com
Ceramics Cathy Lu cathyclu.com
Ceramics Melanie Sherman melaniesherman.com
Painting & Drawing Stan Squirewell stansquirewell.com
Painting & Drawing Jeong Yoon Lee jeonglee.space
Photography & New Media Sadie Wechsler sadiewechsler.com
Photography & New Media Asiya Alsharabi asiyaalsharabi.wix.com/home
Printmaking Nabil Gonzalez nabildesign.businesscatalyst.com
Printmaking Caroline Robinson carolineraerrobinson.com
Sculpture David Zuttermeister davidzuttermeister.com
Sculpture Jessica Burnam jessicaburnam.com
Wood & Furniture Design Laura Kishimoto kishimotodesign.com
Wood & Furniture Design Colin Wiencek cwiencek.com/intimate-table

SPRING 2016

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Varuni Kanagasundaram varunik.com
Ceramics Marissa Neuman marissachriszainneuman.com
Ceramics Morgan Twist morgantwist.com
Ceramics Casey Parkinson caseyamelia.com
Painting & Drawing Henning Haupt henninghaupt.com
Painting & Drawing Ashley Eliza Williams aerofauna.com
Photography & New Media Trent Davis Bailey trentdavisbailey.com
Photography & New Media Marie Yoho Dorsey yohodorsey.com
Printmaking Chris Hassig chrishassig.com
Printmaking Aurora De Armendi auroradearmendi.com
Sculpture James Viscardi jamesviscardi.com
Sculpture Max Kaplan macsaikaplan.com
Sculpture Joshua Torbick joshuatorbickfurniture.com

FALL 2015

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Carolyn Watkins carolynwatkinsart.com
Ceramics Mary Hill maryhill.us
Ceramics Patrice Renee Washington patricereneewashington.com
Ceramics Molly Berger mollyberger.com
Painting & Drawing Joseph Shetler josephshetler.com
Painting & Drawing Cindy Cheng cindycheng.works
Photography & New Media Joseph Reynolds joereynoldsphotographs.com
Photography & New Media Christa Blackwood christablackwood.com
Printmaking Karinna Gomez karinnagomez.com
Printmaking Ella Weber ellaweber.com
Sculpture Gabe Strader-Brown gabrielstrader-brown.squarespace.com
Sculpture Gabrielle Roth gabriellearoth.com
Wood & Furniture Design Michael Neville michaelnevilledesign.com
Wood & Furniture Design Bob Marsh bobmarshstudio.com

Spring 2015

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Brie Ruais brieruais.com
Ceramics Cory Bluemling phonybologna.com
Ceramics Wade McDonald wfmceramics.com
Ceramics Julie Malen juliemalen.wordpress.com
Painting & Drawing Katie Lewis katiehollandlewis.com
Painting & Drawing David Aipperspach davidaipperspach.com
Photography & New Media Ethan Jackson ethanjackson.net
Photography & New Media Jessica Harvey thejessicaharvey.com
Printmaking Alice Bailey alice-bailey.com
Printmaking Nicole Pietrantoni nicole-pietrantoni.com
Sculpture John Emerson johnemersonjohnemerson.com
Sculpture Noa Kaplan noapkaplan.com
Wood & Furniture Design Adrien Segal adriensegal.com
Wood & Furniture Design Christine Lee interwovenlabs.com

Fall 2014

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Marisa Finos marisarfinos.com
Ceramics Nicholas Oh ohceramics.com
Ceramics Claudia Mastrobuono claudiamastrobuono.com
Painting & Drawing Elysia Holland elysiaholland.com
Painting & Drawing Caitlin Cocco caitlincocco.com
Photography & New Media Anna Garner annagarner.com/sthash.RDf4flP3.dpuf
Photography & New Media Daniel Leivick danielleivick.com
Photography & New Media Terry O’Neill
Printmaking Daniel Greenberg danielstephengreenberg.com
Printmaking Tara Cooper taracooper.com
Sculpture Jeremy Dean jeremy-dean.com
Sculpture Liz Heller lizheller.com
Wood & Furniture Design Lily Dithrich lilydithrich.com
Wood & Furniture Design John Procario johnprocario.com

Spring 2014

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Danielle Wood daniellewood.net
Ceramics Carol Koffel newliefdesigncenter.com
Ceramics Marnia Johnston marniajohnston.com
Ceramics John Souter john-souter.net
Painting & Drawing Hannah Hill hannahhillart.com
Painting & Drawing Andrew Roberts-Gray andrewroberts-gray.com
Photography & New Media Megan Ledbetter megancledbetter.blogspot.com
Photography & New Media Alexis Clements
Printmaking Kathleen Scott Moore kathleenscottart.com
Printmaking Susan Makov greencatpress.com
Sculpture Matt Keener
Sculpture Cara Levine caralevine.com
Wood & Furniture Design Michaela Stone michaelacstone.com
Wood & Furniture Design Heidi Earnshaw heidiearnshawdesign.com

Fall 2013

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Alex Zablocki
Ceramics Karen Kuff-Demicco
Ceramics Geoffrey Booras geoffbooras.com
Ceramics Anna Queen annafqueen.com
Painting & Drawing Joey Cocciardi joeycocciardi.com
Painting & Drawing Robin Smith robincolesmith.com/Noctua_Creative
Painting & Drawing
Photography & New Media Nancy McRae
Photography & New Media Nancy Floyd nancyfloyd.com
Printmaking Stefanie Dykes stefaniedykes.com
Printmaking Lucy Coggle
Sculpture Wu Ching-Chih wuchingchih.com
Sculpture Brenda Mallory brendamallory.com
Wood & Furniture Design Sally Ault sallyault.com
Wood & Furniture Design Andrew Riiska riiskadesign.com

Spring 2013

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Elenor Wilson elenorwilson.com
Ceramics Caitlin Finley caitfinley.com
Ceramics Michael Lentini michaellentini.com
Ceramics Aki Katayama akikatayama.com
Painting & Drawing Sarah Kurz sarahkurz.com
Painting & Drawing Eduardo Villanueva eddievillanueva.com
Photography & New Media Daniel Fonken
Photography & New Media Rachelle Beaudoin rachellebeaudoin.com
Printmaking Hae Min Choi
Printmaking Claire Typaldos clairetypaldos.com
Sculpture Olivia Erlanger oliviaerlanger.com
Sculpture Llewelynn Fletcher llfletcher.com
Wood & Furniture Design Kevin Reiswig kevinreiswig.com
Wood & Furniture Design Jennifer Anderson jenniferandersonstudio.com

Fall 2012

Studio Name Artist Website
Ceramics Emily Schroeder Willis emilyschroeder.com
Ceramics Daniel Dallabrida dallabrida.com
Ceramics Aniek Meeldijk aniekmeeldijk.com
Ceramics Jenny Backstrom jennybackstrom.se
Painting & Drawing Megan Stoech
Painting & Drawing Brice Peterson bricepeterson.com
Photography & New Media Kerry Rodgers kerryrodgers.com
Photography & New Media Danielle Norton daniellenortonphotography.com
Printmaking Hae Min Choi
Printmaking Susan Makov greencatpress.com
Sculpture Jerry Morris
Sculpture Cammie Staros cammiestaros.com
Wood & Furniture Design Susan Rennie srenniedesign.com
Wood & Furniture Design Scott Braun scottbraun.com