ALUMNI NETWORK

Welcome all Faculty, Workshop Participants, Artists-in-Residence, Visiting Artists, Visiting Critics, Trustees, National Council members, Staff and Interns! You are part of the worldwide Ranch family, and the Alumni Network is made just for you.

Join the new Anderson Ranch Arts Center Alumni Network and receive the following benefits:

Alumni Network Member – Free, registration required

  • Invitation to four national alumni events per year
  • Your name and biography listed in the annual alumni directory
  • Your name listed in the Anderson Ranch annual report
  • Your name and website listed on the alumni page of the Anderson Ranch website
  • Access to the alumni Facebook page

Contemporary Alumni – $250 Annual Fee

  • All of the Alumni Network benefits listed above
  • Complimentary lunch at all Summer Auctionettes
  • Annual Alumni Gift
  • Coming 2021 – Priority registration and 10% discount on 2021 Summer Workshops

Avant-Garde Alumni – $500 Annual Fee

  • All of the Contemporary Alumni benefits listed above
  • Invitation to a special reception with Anderson Ranch faculty during your workshop
  • One 30 minute one-on-one critique with Anderson Ranch Artistic Staff
  • 10% discount in the Artworks Store

All membership fees are tax deductible less $40.

Anderson Ranch is proud to announce the Windgate Foundation COVID-19 relief grant, a 3:1 challenge matching grant. Please be one of 100 alumni to make a contribution today and your gift will be matched by the Windgate Foundation up to $75,000.

For questions regarding the Alumni Network, contact Hailey Walsh at hwalsh@andersonranch.org

Join Here

Click here to for more information about our Alumni Virtual Cocktail Hour with Lucy Baird.

Join our Facebook Anderson Ranch Alumni group.


Contemporary Alumni Network Members

Patricia Aaron – patriciaaaron.com
David Aipperspach – davidaipperspach.com
Ryan Arthurs
Christa Assad
Philip V Augustin
Lucy Baird
Linda Berkley
Laura Berman – laurabermanprojects.com
Jessica Bernstein
Christa Blackwood
Tonia Bonnell
Geoff Booras
Serra Victoria Bothwell Fells – svbf.info
Kate Butler – katebutlerstudio.com
Ryan Carington
Jose Carlos Casado
Betsy Chaffin
Kris Cox
Daniel Dallabrida – dallabrida.com
Tara Daly
Evelyn Donnelly
Ruth Easterbrook – rutheasterbrook.com
Lily Erb
Caitlin Finley
Skye Gilkerson – skyegilkerson.com
Bob Glaze
Daniel Gunn – dangunn.com
Jody Gurlanick – jodyguralnick.com
Michelle Handel
Stephen Hatcher
Annie Hayes
Giselle Hickshttp – gisellehicks.com
Sonja Hinrichsen
Miranda Howe – mirandahowe.com
Soo Joo
Varuni Kanagasundaram
Hi Uan Kang Haag
Amy Khoshbin – tinyscissors.com
Susan Kolbe
Sarah Kurz
Alan Lerner
Sizhu Li
Cathy Lu
Ashley Lyon
Susan Makov – susanmakovartist.com, greencatpress.com
Robert Maraziti – robertmarazitistudio.com
Derek Martin
Mathew McConnell – mathewmcconnell.com
Shari McWilliams
Alleghany Meadows
Rebeca Mendez
Elysia Michaelson
Susannah Mira
Brian Molanphy – brianmolanphy.com
Sarah Alice Moran – sarahmoran.com
Susan Muenchen
Amanda Musick
Meredith Nemirov – meredithnemirov.com
Barry Newstat
Ciara O’Kelly – ciaraokelly.com
Perry Obee – perryobee.com
Jill Oberman
Nicholas Oh
Helen Otterson – helenotterson.com
Marcy Palmer – marcypalmer.com
Nori Pao
Robin Paris
Casey Parkinson
Daisy Patton – daisypatton.com
Stacy Phillips
Nicole Pietrantoni – nicole-pietrantoni.com
Anna Queen
Kevin Reiswig – kevinreiswig.com
Allison Renshaw
Ellie Richards
Brady Robinson
Eric Saline
Karen Schiff
Adrien Segal – adriensegal.com
Emma Senft
Melanie Sherman
Barbara Sorensen
Cammie Staros
Don Stuber
Edie Tsong
Morgan Twist
April Vollmer
Anna Wehrwein
Julie Wills
Folayemi Wilson
Nina Wishnok
John Wolfer – johnwolfer.com
Bari Ziperstein
David Zuttermeister

Alumni Network Members

Enid Ablowitz
Ted Adler
Vanessa Albury
Lissa Ballinger
Jennifer Banzaca – banzaca.com
Tony Battaglia
Diana Behl
Thomas Bils – thomasbils.com
Gordon Bryan
Michele Cardamone
Chris Chapin
Jeff Chelf
Zhiwan Cheung
Jill Christian
Jan Christopher-Berkson
Larry Cohen
Barbara Cooper – barbaracooperartist.com
Lauren Cunningham – laurencunninghamart.com
Marc D’Estout
Jan Delozier
Louise Deroualle
Cara Despain – caradespain.com
Kelly Duffield – kellyduffield.com
Karen Dunn
Ian Edquist – ianedquist.com
Alessandra Ferrari-Wong
Nancy Floyd
Scott Francis
Jim Frazer – jimfrazer.com
Carlos Garcia
Lari Gibbons
Andrew Gordon
Susan Gordon
Linda Haan
Sterling Haidt
Amanda Hamilton
Wen-Hsi Harman
Sara Haug
Scott Hausmann
Jan Heaton – janheaton.com
Chris Hoehle – studiocsh.com
Hunter Hogan – hunterhogan.com
Kate Howe katehowe.com
Stuart Huck
Katie Jae
Chelly Jin
Todd Johnson
Sandy Johnson
Sharon Jue
Jennie Kiessling
Eva Kwong
Karen Lederer
Alexei Locsin
Ted Lott
Mike Lyon
Athir Mahmud
Emily Manning-Mingle – manningmingle.weebly.com
Mary Marder
Carmen Mariscal
Christina McNearey
Jean Miele
Katherine Miller
Hank Murrow
Judit Navratil
Lena Nicholson – lenanicholson.com
Joe Norman
Margaret Pettee Olsen
Tony Ortega
Lydia Panas
Sarah Pardo
Kate Petley
Jay Phillips
Stephen Radley
Ed Reed
Glenda Reid
Eric Ringsby
Katherine Roberts
Phillip Romero
Melanie Roschko
Deb Rosenbaum
Julianna Sagliano – juliannasagliano.com
Cathy Salomon
Will Sardinsky
Betsy Schneider
Anika Schneider
Leslie Schramer
Monica Schwegman
Robyn Scott
Robert Seliger
Lauren Shapiro – laurenshapiroart.com
Barron Sherer
Ben Sherrill
Karen Snouffer
Anna Spelman
Sarah Sten
Rich Tannen
Hannah Thompson
Sam Ticknor
Jacquelyn Tierney – jacquelyntierney.com
Will Van Dyke
Nancy Voris
Gayle Weiss
Beth Weissman
Catherine Weitnauer
Lara Whitley
John Wolfer – johnwolfer.com
Nicole Rene Woodard
Ellen Woods