Alumni Network

You are part of the worldwide Ranch family, and the Alumni Network is made just for you.

Welcome all Faculty, Workshop Participants, Artists-in-Residence, Visiting Artists, Visiting Critics, Trustees, National Council members, Staff and Interns!

Join the new Anderson Ranch Arts Center Alumni Network and receive the following benefits:

Member

Alumni Network Member – Free, registration required

  • Invitation to four national alumni events per year
  • Your name and biography listed in the annual alumni directory
  • Your name and website listed on the alumni page of the Anderson Ranch website
  • Access to the alumni Facebook page

Contemporary Alumni

Contemporary Alumni – $250 Annual Fee

  • All of the Alumni Network benefits listed above
  • Complimentary lunch at all Summer Auctionettes
  • Annual Alumni Gift
  • Coming 2021 – Priority registration and 10% discount on 2021 Summer Workshops

Avant-Garde Alumni

Avant-Garde Alumni – $500 Annual Fee

  • All of the Contemporary Alumni benefits listed above
  • Invitation to a special reception with Anderson Ranch faculty during your workshop
  • One 30 minute one-on-one critique with Anderson Ranch Artistic Staff
  • 10% discount in the Artworks Store

Join the Alumni Network

Questions? Contact our Development Office: 970.924.5052

All membership fees are tax deductible less $40.

 Join our Anderson Ranch Alumni Facebook Group

The Network

Avant-Garde Alumni

Courtney Macomber

Contemporary Alumni Network Members

Pat Aaron – patriciaaaron.com
David Aipperspach – davidaipperspach.com
Ryan Arthurs
Christa Assad
Phillip V Augustin
Lucy Baird
Linda Berkley
Laura Berman – laurabermanprojects.com
Jessica Bernstein
Christa Blackwood
Cory Bluemling
Tonia Bonnell
Geoff Booras
Serra Victoria Bothwell Fells – svbf.info
Kate Butler – katebutlerstudio.com
Ryan Carington
Jose Carlos Casado
Betsy Chaffin
Kris Cox
Daniel Dallabrida – dallabrida.com
Tara Daly
Cara Despain
Evelyn Donnelly
Leah Dyjak
Ruth Easterbrook – rutheasterbrook.com
Lily Erb
Susan Everett
Caitlin Finley
Skye Gilkerson – skyegilkerson.com
Bob Glaze – globalphile.com
Flossie Gull
Daniel Gunn – dangunn.com
Jody Guralnick – jodyguralnick.com
Michelle Handel – michellecarlahandel.com
Stephen Hatcher
Annie Hayes
Giselle Hicks – gisellehicks.com
Sonja Hinrichsen
Miranda Howe – mirandahowe.com
Soo Joo
Varuni Kanagasundaram
Hi Uan Kang Haag
Amy Khoshbin – tinyscissors.com
Susan Kolbe
Sarah Kurz
Alan Lerner
Sizhu Li
Cathy Lu
Ashley Lyon
Susan Makov – Susanmakovartist.comgreencatpress.com
Robert Maraziti – robertmarazitistudio.com
Derek Martin
Mathew McConnell – mathewmcconnell.com
Shari McWilliams
Alleghany Meadows
Rebeca Mendez
Elysia Michaelson
Susannah Mira
Brian Molanphy – brianmolanphy.com
Sarah Alice Moran – sarahmoran.com
Susan Muenchen
Amanda Musick
Meredith Nemirov – meredithnemirov.com
Barry Newstat
Ciara O’Kelly – ciaraokelly.com
Perry Obee – perryobee.com
Jill Oberman
Nicholas Oh
Helen Otterson –  helenotterson.com
Marcy Palmer – marcypalmer.com
Nori Pao
Robin Paris
Casey Parkinson – caseyamelia.com
Rick Parsons
Daisy Patton –  daisypatton.com
Meg Payson – megbrownpayson.com

Stacy Phillips
Nicole Pietrantoni – nicole-pietrantoni.com
Anna Queen
Sophia Rauch
Kevin Reiswig – kevinreiswig.com
Allison Renshaw – allisonrenshaw.com
Ellie Richards
Brady Robinson
Eric Saline
Karen Schiff
Adrien Segal – adriensegal.com
Emma Senft
Melanie Sherman
Cammie Staros
Don Stuber
Edie Tsong
Morgan Twist
April Vollmer
Anna Wehrwein
Julie Wills – juliewills.com
Folayemi Wilson
Nina Wishnok – ninawishnok.com
John Wolder – johnwolfer.com
Bari Ziperstein
David Zuttermeister

Alumni Network Members

Enid Ablowitz
Ted Adler
Vanessa Albury
Lissa Ballinger
Mary Ballou
Jennifer Banzaca – banzaca.com
Tony Battaglia
Diana Behl
Susan Berk
Thomas Bils – thomasbils.com
Gordon Bryan
Kelly Burgess
Michele Cardamone
Chris Chapin
Jeff Chelf
Zhiwan Cheung
Jill Christian
Jan Christopher-Berkson
Larry Cohen
Barbara Cooper – barbaracooperartist.com
Lauren Cunningham – laurencunninghamart.com
Marc D’Estout
Jan Delozier
Ed Reed
Glenda Reid
Eric Ringsby
Katherine Roberts
Phillip Romero
Melanie Roschko
Deb Rosenbaum
Ruri Ruri
Gail Sachson
Julianna Sagliano – juliannasagliano.com
Cathy Salomon
Will Sardinsky
Betsy Schneider
Anika Schneider
Leslie Schramer
Monica Schwegman
Robyn Scott
Robert Seliger
Lauren Shapiro – laurenshapiroart.com
Barron Sherer
Ben Sherrill
Kevin Sloan – kevinsloan.com
Naomi Shepherd Smith
Karen Snouffer
Barbara Sorensen
Anna Spelman
Sarah Sten
Rich Tannen
Hannah Thompson
Sam Ticknor
Jacquelyn Tierney – jacquelyntierney.com
Brandy Trigueros – brandytrigueros.com
Will Van Dyke

Nancy Voris
Susan Walker
Paige Ward – paigeward.com
Gayle Weiss
Beth Weissman
Catherine Weitnauer
Lara Whitley
John Wolfer – johnwolfer.com
Nicole Rene Woodard
Ellen Woods
Louise Deroualle
Ruth Douzinas
Rory Doyle – rorydoylephoto.com
Kelly Duffield – kellyduffield.com
Karen Dunn
Ian Edquist – ianedquist.com
Alessandra Ferrari-Wong
Nancy Floyd
Scott Francis
Jim Frazer – jimfrazer.com
Carlos Garcia
Lari Gibbons
Linda Girvin
Andrew Gordon
Susan Gordon
Linda Haan
Sterling Haidt
Amanda Hamilton
Monica Hamilton – monicahamilton.art
Wen-Hsi Harman
Sara Haug
Scott Hausmann
Jan Heaton – janheaton.com
Christie Helm
Chris Hoehle – studiocsh.com
Hunter Hogan – hunterhogan.com
Kate Howe – katehowe.com
Stuart Huck
Chris Ireland
Colleen Irvin
Katie Jae
Chelly Jin
Todd Johnson
Sandy Johnson
Sharon Jue
Jennie Kiessling
Scott Kominers – scottkom.com
Eva Kwong
Karen Lederer
Alexei Locsin
Ted Lott
Mike Lyon
Athir Mahmud
Emily Manning-Mingle – manningmingle.weebly.com
Mary Marder
Carmen Mariscal
Janet Matson
Frank McGuirk
Christina McNearey
Pushpa Mehta
Jean Miele
Katherine Miller
Hank Murrow
Julie Naster
Judit Navratil
Lena Nicholson – lenanicholson.com
Joe Norman
Margaret Pettee Olsen
Tony Ortega
Lydia Panas
Sarah Pardo
Evi Pangestu – evipangestu.com
Kate Petley
Jay Phillips
Stephen Radley

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.

Tell us what you're interested in!