Past Artists-in-Residence

 

Fall 2016

Studio Name Artist Website
Painting & Drawing Stan Squirewell www.stansquirewell.com
Painting & Drawing Jeong Yoon Lee jeonglee.space
Ceramics Ruth Easterbrook www.rutheasterbrook.com
Ceramics Matthew Addison www.matthewaddisonstudioartist.com
Ceramics Cathy Lu www.cathyclu.com
Ceramics Melanie Sherman www.melaniesherman.com
Sculpture David Zuttermeister davidzuttermeister.com
Sculpture Jessica Burnam www.jessicaburnam.com
Photo/New Media Sadie Wechsler www.sadiewechsler.com
Photo/New Media Asiya Alsharabi asiyaalsharabi.wix.com/home
Printmaking Nabil Gonzalez nabildesign.businesscatalyst.com
Printmaking Caroline Robinson www.carolineraerrobinson.com
Wood/Furniture Laura Kishimoto kishimotodesign.com
Wood/Furniture Colin Wiencek http://www.cwiencek.com/intimate-table/

 

SPRING 2016

Studio Name Artist Website
Painting Henning Haupt www.henninghaupt.com
Painting Ashley Eliza Williams www.aerofauna.com
Ceramics Varuni Kanagasundaram www.varunik.com
Ceramics Marissa Neuman www.marissachriszainneuman.com
Ceramics Morgan Twist www.morgantwist.com
Ceramics Casey Parkinson www.caseyamelia.com
Photo/New Media Trent Davis Bailey www.trentdavisbailey.com
Photo/New Media Marie Yoho Dorsey www.yohodorsey.com
Printmaking Chris Hassig www.chrishassig.com
Printmaking Aurora De Armendi www.auroradearmendi.com
Sculpture James Viscardi www.jamesviscardi.com
Sculpture Max Kaplan www.macsaikaplan.com
Sculpture Joshua Torbick www.joshuatorbickfurniture.com

FALL 2015

Studio Name Artist Website
Painting Joseph Shetler www.josephshetler.com
Painting Cindy Cheng www.cindycheng.works
Ceramics Carolyn Watkins www.carolynwatkinsart.com
Ceramics Mary Hill www.maryhill.us
Ceramics Patrice Renee Washington www.patricereneewashington.com
Ceramics Molly Berger www.mollyberger.com
Photo/Digital Joseph Reynolds www.joereynoldsphotographs.com
Photo/Digital Christa Blackwood www.christablackwood.com
Printmaking Karinna Gomez www.karinnagomez.com
Printmaking Ella Weber www.ellaweber.com
Sculpture Gabe Strader-Brown www.gabrielstrader-brown.squarespace.com
Sculpture Gabrielle Roth www.gabriellearoth.com
Wood/Furniture Michael Neville www.michaelnevilledesign.com
Wood/Furniture Bob Marsh www.bobmarshstudio.com

SPRING 2015

Painting

Katie Lewis

David Aipperspach

Ceramics

Brie Ruais

Cory Bluemling

Wade McDonald

Julie Malen

Photo/Digital

Ethan Jackson

Jessica Harvey

Printmaking

Alice Bailey

Nicole Pietrantoni

Sculpture

John Emerson

Noa Kaplan

Wood/Furniture

Adrien Segal

Christine Lee

 

FALL 2014

Painting

Elysia Holland

Caitlin Cocco

Ceramics

Marisa Finos

Nicholas Oh

Claudia Mastrobuono

Photo/Digital

Anna Garner

Daniel Leivick

Terry O’Neill

Printmaking

Daniel Greenberg

Tara Cooper

Sculpture

Jeremy Dean

Liz Heller

Wood/Furniture

Lily Dithrich

John Procario

 

SPRING 2014

Painting

Hannah Hill

Andrew Roberts-Gray

Ceramics

Danielle Wood

Carol Koffel

John Souter

Marnia Johnston

Photo/Digital

Megan Ledbetter

Alexis Clements

Printmaking

Kathleen Scott Moore

Susan Makov

Sculpture

Matt Keener

Cara Levine

Wood/Furniture

Michaela Stone

Heidi Earnshaw

 

FALL 2013

Painting

Joey Cocciardi

Robin Smith

Ceramics

Alex Zablocki

Karen Kuff-Demicco

Geoffrey Booras

Anna Queen

Photo/Digital

Nancy McRae

Nancy Floyd

Printmaking

Stefanie Dykes

Lucy Coggle

Sculpture

Wu Ching-Chih

Brenda Mallory

Wood/Furniture

Sally Ault

Andrew Riiska

 

SPRING 2013

Painting

Sarah Kurz

Eduardo Villanueva

Ceramics

Elenor Wilson

Caitlin Finley

Michael Lentini

Aki Katayama

Photo/Digital

Daniel Fonken

Rachelle Beaudoin

Printmaking

Hae Min Choi

Claire Typaldos

Sculpture

Olivia Erlanger

Llewelynn Fletcher

Wood/Furniture

Kevin Reiswig

Jennifer Anderson

 

FALL 2012

Painting

Megan Stoech

Brice Peterson

Ceramics

Emily Schroeder Willis

Daniel Dallabrida

Aniek Meeldijk

Jenny Backstrom

Photo/Digital

Kerry Rodgers

Danielle Norton

Printmaking

Hae Min Choi

Susan Makov

Sculpture

Jerry Morris

Cammie Staros

Wood/Furniture

Susan Rennie

Scott Braun